NAEPC Annual Conference

Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM
Location: San Diego, CA
Speaker: Various

Make plans now and register for the NAEPC's 47th Annual Conference at Mission Bay Resort in San Diego, CA.  An outstanding lineup of speakers will be at the 2 day educational conference. 

Scheduled Speakers

Lawrence Brody, JD, LL.M., AEP® (Distinguished)
Professor Samuel A. Donaldson, JD, LL.M.
Terri L. Getman, JD, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP® (Distinguished)
Robert S. Keebler, CPA, MST, AEP® (Distinguished)
Al W. King, III, JD, LL.M., AEP® (Distinguished)
Bernard A. Krooks, JD, CPA, LL.M, CELA, AEP®
Carlyn McCaffrey, LL.B., LL.M., AEP® (Distinguished)
Richard W. Nenno, TO, JD, AEP® (Distinguished)
Richard A. Oshins, JD, LL.M., MBA, AEP® (Distinguished)
Jeffrey N. Pennell, JD
Bruce S. Ross, JD
Sanford J. Schlesinger, JD, AEP® (Distinguished)
Howard M. Zaritsky, JD, LL.M, AEP® (Distinguished) 

Check out this link to the conference website and see some of the exciting attractions in San Diego


See Upcoming Event Calendar